Webinar
On-Demand Hybrid Cloud: Stateful Workload Streaming in Minutes 

Please join us for an architecture discussion and live demo of Velostrata's unique technology - the only solution that streams production workloads to and from the public cloud in minutes. 


Hosted by: Velostrata Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer, Ady Degany


Date: Wednesday, January 27th at 8 AM PT/11 AM ET/4 PM GMT



Save Your Seat!